If you can read this, your browser does not support the HTML5 Canvas.

Share selection:

Mirna Brdovčak : Feed Me With Your Love

Posted on 13/03/2012 by krishtofich

Official music video for Mirna Brdovčak new single, “Feed Me With Your Love”
Text and music : Mirna Brdovčak
Arrangement : Josip Šuker


lead guitar : Josip Šuker
rhythm guitar : Mislav Štih
keyboards : Nikola Rocco
drums : Ivan Lacković
bass guitar : Marko Frkanec
backing vocalists : Barbara Brdovčak, Emma Teur

editing/post/color : Tomislav Krištofić
camera : Robert Mužar, Ivan Marčec, Tomislav Krištofić
light : Krešimir Brdovčak

directed by : Tomislav Krištofić

Be the first to leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *